Presidential Coins from the United States Mint

Presidential Dollars

ANA - American Numismatic Association
2016 Presidential Coins 2015 Presidential Coins 2014 Presidential Coins 2013 Presidential Coins
2010 Presidential Coins Presidential Schedule 2012 Presidential Coins 2011 Presidential Coins
PCGS Madison Dollars NGC Madison Dollars Madison Dollar Rolls PCGS Jefferson Dollars

Presidential $1 Holders

Presidential Schedule

Coin Supplies

Gold Eagles

Presidential Information

Gold Coins
Silver Eagles

Free Coins Guide

Gold Buffalo Coins

Morgan Dollars


The United States is honoring presidents of our Nation by issuing $1 circulating coins featuring their images in the order that they served. The United States Mint will mint and issue four Presidential $1 Coins per year, and each will have a reverse design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty. These coins will feature larger, more dramatic artwork, as well as edge-incused inscriptions of the year of minting or issuance, "E Pluribus Unum," "In God We Trust" and the mint mark. Although the size, weight and metal composition of the new Presidential $1 Coin will be identical to that of the Sacagawea Golden Dollar, there are several unique features that make this coin distinctive.

Historic Change
Free President Dollars
Lowest Priced Coins
President Coin History

Civil War Memorabilia

VAM Dollars
Error Coins

Privacy Policy

Top Coin Sites Site Map

WebSite Links

1992-2017 DC2NET, Inc. All Rights Reserved